Eno Mountain Boys – Deer Velvet (2015)

Artist: Eno Mountain Boys
Title: Deer Velvet
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Eno Mountain Boys
Genre: Alt Country, Country Rock
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 40:48
Total Size: 102 Mb

1. The Open Road
2. Good Ol’ Buddy
3. Raised By Wolves
4. Me and Mine
5. Drinkin’ Man
6. Ian’s Song
7. Greensboro
8. George Jones Song
9. The Linville Gorge
10. Take Me Back

Dillon Shambley and Sean Garrett met in elementary school in Hillsborough, NC in 1996. Through the years they have remained friends and continued their musical relationship with Eno Mountain Boys. With songs about Friends, Family, Drinking, and personal enlightenment they have been described as "Grittier, good ol’ boy country" by their peers, Pulling from roots in Punk, Metal, and Hardcore, as well as traditional Country and bluegrass, Eno Mountain Boys have a sound all their own. Joining Dillon (vocals, guitars) and Sean (vocals, banjo) are Adam Staley (Drums), Matt Smith (Bass), And Christopher Jones (Guitars).




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *