Elise Davis – The Token (2016)

Artist: Elise Davis
Title: The Token
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Make The Kill Records
Genre: Singer/Songwriter, Pop/Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:58:02
Total Size: 133 mb

01. The Token
02. Benefits
03. Finally
04. Pretty Girl
05. Penny
06. I Like It
07. Right Way to Ask Me
08. Motel Room
09. I Just Want Your Love
10. Make the Kill
11. Not the End of the World
12. Diamond Days
13. A Love I Can Rely On
14. I Go to Bars and Get Drunk




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *