Eliane Elias – Dance of Time (2017)

Eliane Elias – Dance of Time
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks)+cue, log, m3u, d. booklet | 56:37 min | 351 MB
Label: Concord Jazz ‎- CJA00027 | Tracks: 12 | Rls.date: 2017
Vocal Jazz, Bossa Nova

'Dance of Time' builds upon the success of the 2015 release 'Made in Brazil' but delivers its own distinctive sound by providing a contemporary play on classic Brazilian songs from Elias' youth and musical career. Elias, once again wears many hats on 'Dance of Time' as producer, composer, lyricist, arranger, pianist and vocalist. Along with co-producers, Steve Rodby and Marc Johnson, her bass playing musical partner, Elias ventured 'home' and recruited a splendid cast of Brazilian musicians that include electric bassist Marcelo Mariano; guitarists Marcus Teixeira and Conrado Goys; drummers Edu Ribeiro and Celso de Almeida; and percussionists Gustavo di Dalva and Marivaldo dos Santos. Other featured musical guests include Joao Bosco, Randy Brecker, Amilton Godoy, Mark Kibble, Mike Mainieri and Toquinho.TRACKLIST
01. O Pato 04:17
02. Youre Getting To Be A Habit With Me 03:50
03. Copacabana 05:20
04. Coisa Feita 04:59
05. By Hand (Em Maos) 05:15
06. Sambou Sambou 03:48
07. Little Paradise 04:59
08. Speak Low 06:33
09. Samba De Orly 03:20
10. Na Batucada Da Vida 05:38
11. An Up Dawn 04:22
12. Not To Cry (Pra Nao Chorar) 03:55
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *