Electric Light Orchestra – Live (2013) {Japanese Edition}


Electric Light Orchestra – Live (2013) {Japanese Edition}
EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 397 Mb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 131 Mb
Full Scans (JPG, 600 dpi) ~ 134 Mb | RAR 5% Recovery
Art Rock, Classic Rock | Avalon #MICP-30043

Electric Light Orchestra's 2012 concert album Live brings together tracks Jeff Lynne and his band recorded for a PBS special at CBS Television City in 2001. This is the ensemble that toured in support of ELO's 2001 studio album, Zoom, and appeared on VH1 Storytellers. Lynne has always been an avowed studio rat, more comfortable crafting his rock productions behind a soundboard than playing them in front of a live audience. This is partly the reason that the Lynne-helmed version of ELO stopped touring after 1981's Time. Subsequently, there haven't been very many proper ELO concert albums. Which is not to say that the band doesn't sound fantastic here, because it does…

Track List:

01. Evil Woman [0:04:27.35]
02. Showdown [0:04:08.70]
03. Secret Messages [0:04:06.43]
04. Livin' Thing [0:04:09.20]
05. Sweet Talkin' Woman [0:03:15.58]
06. Mr. Blue Sky [0:03:31.53]
07. Can't Get It Out Of My Head [0:04:11.40]
08. Twilight [0:03:30.56]
09. Confusion [0:03:34.48]
10. Don't Bring Me Down [0:04:08.05]
11. Roll Over Beethoven (Chuck Berry) [0:06:25.72]
12. Out Of Luck [0:02:36.11]
13. Cold Feet [0:02:17.66]
14. Telephone Line (Live From Bungalow Palace) [0:04:19.17]

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *