Eddie Taylor Jr. – So Called Friends (2012)


Artist: Eddie Taylor Jr.
Title: So Called Friends
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Wolf Records/Blues Beacon
Genre: Blues, Electric Chicago Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 01:11:02
Total Size: 182/463 Mb (covers)


1. Wild About You Baby
2. Welfare Blues
3. You Sweet
4. Mistress Blues
5. So Called Friends
6. Use What You Got
7. Goin' Upside Your Head
8. Easy Baby
9. I've Made Nights By Myself
10. Stop Breakin Down
11. Blues In Your Life
12. Pink Champagne
13. My Little Machine
14. Got To Make This Money
15. Forty Four

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *