Ed Spargo – Too Much TV

Artist: Ed Spargo
Title: Too Much TV
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Spice Rack
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 192kbps
Total Time: 53:35 min
Total Size: 101 MB

01. Too Much Tv
02. Moon Song (For Tina)
03. Ice Box
04. April 24th
05. Little Pools
06. Soul Song #1
07. One Broadway
08. Little Kung Fu Man
09. Pan Cancan
10. Lukewarm Duck

Ed Spargo (electric bass); Bill Vint (bass clarinet); Garret Savluk (trumpet, flugelhorn); Steve Hunt (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, synthesizer, loops); Charlie Haynes (drums).



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *