The Dovetail Trio – Wing of Evening (2015)

Artist: The Dovetail Trio
Title: Wing of Evening
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rootbeat Records
Genre: Folk
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 51:12
Total Size: 124 Mb

1. Greenland
2. Poison in a Glass of Wine
3. Rambling Comber
4. Banks of Mossing
5. The Lady and the Soldier
6. The Last Leg / Le Violon Confesseur
7. The Rose of York
8. Oak Tree Carol
9. Frozen Girl
10. Sweet Loving Friendship
11. Two Magicians

Presenting England’s traditional songs with a bold and fresh approach, The Dovetail Trio explores familiar narratives and modern themes with infectious energy and a passion for musical heritage.
The new collaboration effortlessly combines the distinctive voices and acclaimed instrumental talents of BBC Radio 2 Folk Award nominee Jamie Roberts, BBC Performing Arts fellow Rosie Hood, and Newcastle Folk Degree alumnus Matt Quinn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *