Dirty Brown Jug Band – Family Tradition (2015)

Artist: Dirty Brown Jug Band
Title: Family Tradition
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dirty Brown Jug Band
Genre: Country, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 44:36
Total Size: 109 Mb

1. Wayne County Lullaby
2. Family Tradition
3. Road to Nowhere
4. No Place Like Home
5. Reba
6. She Meant Nothing
7. Bed Rock
8. Larry Johnson
9. Deepest Wounds
10. The Only One

Raw, dirty, melodic, sonic watershed. dBjB is an evolution of musical styling; the lovechild of outlaw country, rock, blues and something completely new to the aural pathway. Dirty Brown Jug Band is bringing something fresh to the party and it goes down smooth. Git Yer Jug On!




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *