Deborah Silver – The Gold Standards (2016)

Artist: Deborah Silver
Title: The Gold Standards
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Self Released
Genre: Jazz/Pop Vocals
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 39:00
Total Size: 104 MB

1. Teach Me Tonight (3:29)
2. The Nearness Of You (4:29)
3. The Glory Of Love (Feat. Ann Hampton Callaway) (2:55)
4. I Could Have Danced All Night (2:23)
5. I’ve Got A Crush On You (Feat. Jack Jones) (3:20)
6. Ain’t Misbehavin’ (3:05)
7. Never On Sunday (2:26)
8. On A Slow Boat To China (3:14)
9. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love (2:32)
10. Pennies From Heaven (2:43)
11. My Heart Belongs To Daddy (2:38)
12. It All Depends On You (2:41)
13. I Could Write A Book (3:01)

Deborah Silver’s sensational new album The Gold Standards delivers classic Great American Songbook hits with her own "Silver" spin. This 13 song musical piece de resistance produced by Steve Tyrell includes a duet with the iconic Jack Jones on "I’ve Got A Crush On You", "The Glory of Love" featuring Ann Hampton Callaway as well as memorable versions of "Ain’t Misbehavin’", "I Could Have Danced All Night", "Teach Me Tonight" & many more all with stunning arrangements by Alan Broadbent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *