David Rose And His Orchestra – The Stripper [1962]

David Rose And His Orchestra – The Stripper [1962]
The Stripper | 1962 | MGM Records
Instrumental, Easy Listening, Jazz, Swing | CBR 320 kbit/s | 38 min | 103MB

A1 The Stripper Written-By ? David Rose
A2 What Is This Thing Called Love Written-By ? Cole Porter
A3 Walk On The Wild Side Written-By ? Elmer Bernstein, Mack David
A4 Soft Lights And Sweet Music Written-By ? Irving Berlin
A5 Sophisticated Lady Written-By ? Duke Ellington, Irving Mills, Mitchell Parish
A6 My Heart Belongs To Daddy Written-By ? Cole Porter
B1 Sunset Strip Written-By ? Bernie Wayne
B2 Love For Sale Written-By ? Cole Porter
B3 Blues In The Night Written-By ? Harold Arlen, Johnny Mercer
B4 Lady Of The Evening Written-By ? Irving Berlin
B5 Some Of These Days Written-By ? Shelton Brooks
B6 A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody Written-By ? Irving Berlin
B7 Banned In Boston Written-By ? David Rose
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *