David Carreira – 1991 [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]


Release Name:David Carreira – 1991 Tunes Plus AAC M4A
Size: 90.0 MB
Genres: Pop, Music
Label: 2017 Warner Music France

1. Domino (Radio Mix)
2. Numero Uno
3. Papillon
4. Lucia
5. Mi Casa Tu Casa
6. Hola Bébé
7. Maman j'ai pas les mots
8. Señora
9. Mya
10. Juste une dernière danse
11. Compliqué
12. Domino (Version acoustique)
13. Maman j'ai pas les mots (Version acoustique)
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *