David Banner – The God Box [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]


Release Name:David Banner – The God Box Tunes Plus AAC M4A
Size: 115 MB
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Rap
Label: 2017 A Banner Vision

1. Magnolia (feat. CeeLo Green & Raheem DeVaughn)
2. My Uzi (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
3. Who Want It (feat. Black Thought & WatchtheDuck)
4. Elvis
5. Amy (feat. Trinidad James)
6. August
7. Cleopatra Jones
8. Marry Me (feat. Rudy Currence)
9. Judy Blare (feat. Devon Lewow)
10. Traffic On Mars (feat. Kap G, WatchtheDuck, Tim Wise & Kenya Jori)
11. Black Fist (feat. Tito Lo)
12. AK (feat. Raheem DeVaughn & Big Rube)
13. Burning Thumbs
14. Wizdom Selah (Outro)
15. Evil Knievil (Bonus Track)
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *