Cyndi Seui – Summer FM (2017) FLAC

Artist: Cyndi Seui
Title: Summer FM
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Kitsch Cat
Genre: Electro, Nu Disco, House
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 44:29 mins
Total Size: 268 MB

Cyndi Seui is an electro artist from Bangkok, Thailand. His first release, Micro Bitz Life, was released in 2005 on his own label imprint Smallroom. His sophomore album, My Name Is Dos, followed this up in 2007 with a much more melodic and refined electropop sound.
01. Cyndi Seui – Summer Tune
02. Cyndi Seui – Polaroid
03. Cyndi Seui – We Need Love
04. Cyndi Seui – Last Memory
05. Cyndi Seui – BKK
06. Cyndi Seui – Unreal (Yellow Remix)
07. Cyndi Seui – Summer Frequency Modulation
08. Cyndi Seui – Starr Lovers
09. Cyndi Seui – Get It Right
10. Cyndi Seui – Drive My Car
11. Cyndi Seui – Glow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *