Conor Oberst-Salutations-2017-MTD

Release Name:Conor_Oberst-Salutations-2017-MTD
Size: 124 MB
Label:Nonsuch Records
Quality:Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Time:67:50Description: The album is a companion piece to 2016's lauded Ruminations. When Oberst wrote and recorded the songs on Ruminations, entirely solo-with just voice, piano, guitar and harmonica-he intended to ultimately record them with a full band. In the midst of putting together that band-upstate New York's The Felice Brothers plus the legendary drummer Jim Keltner (Neil Young, Jackson Browne, George Harrison, Bob Dylan, John Lennon, and many more)-the passionate responses Oberst was getting to those first solo recordings, from friends and colleagues, encouraged him to release the songs as-is, in their original sparse form, as his seventh solo album: Ruminations, which was released in October 2016. The Sunday Times of London called it "the rawest album yet from the forever troubled one-time voice of a generation" and "political and very, very personal," saying Oberst is "one of the best songwriters around."
1. Too Late To Fixate 4:02
2. Gossamer Thin 3:34
3. Overdue 3:49
4. Afterthought 3:37
5. Next Of Kin 3:43
6. Napalm 5:00
7. Mamah Borthwick (A Sketch) 4:17
8. Till St. Dymphna Kicks Us Out 4:02
9. Barbary Coast (Later) 4:29
10. Tachycardia 3:27
11. Empty Hotel By The Sea 4:25
12. Anytime Soon 2:54
13. Counting Sheep 3:28
14. The Rain Follows The Plow 3:43
15. You All Loved Him Once 4:27
16. A Little Uncanny 4:56
17. Salutations 3:57
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *