Con Funk Shun ‎- Touch (1980) [2012 Japan SHM-CD]

Artist: Con Funk Shun
Title: Touch [Japan SHM-CD]
Year Of Release: 2012 (1980)
Label: Mercury [UICY-25332]
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log)
Total Time: 41:06
Total Size: 371 MB
174 MB (Scans)

01. Too Tight
02. Lady’s Wild
03. Give Your Love To Me
04. Pride And Glory
05. Kidnapped!
06. Welcome Back To Love
07. Touch
08. Can’t Say Goodbye
09. Play Widit
Michael V. Cooper – guitar, vocals
Karl E. Fuller – percussion, trumpet, flugelhorn, vocals
Paul E. Harrell – flute, saxophone, vocals
Cedric A. Martin – bass, vocals
Louis A. McCall – percussion, drums, vocals
Felton C. Pilate II – synthesizer, guitar, trombone, keyboards, vocals
Danny Thomas keyboards, vocals
Additional musicians:
Sheila Escovedo – percussion
Pete Escovedo – percussion
Scott Roberts – percussion
Martin K. Riley – trombone
Marvin McFadden – trumpet
Gerry Jackson – bass
Carl Lockett – guitar
Debra L. Henry – background vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *