Come Shine – Come Shine (2001) Lossless

Artist: Come Shine
Title: Come Shine
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Curling Legs
Genre: Contemporary Jazz,, female vocal
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:43:25
Total Size: 246 MB

1. "Fascinating Rhythm" (words: Ira Gershwin, music: George Gershwin)
2. "Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me" (words: Bob Russell, music: Duke Ellington)
3. "I Like To Hear It Sometime" (Joe Edwards)
4. "September Song" (words: Maxwell Anderson, music: Kurt Weill)
5. "Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)" (Cole Porter)
6. "When I Fall In Love" (words: Edward Heyman, music: Victor Young)
7. "My Funny Valentine" (words: Lorenz Hart, music: Richard Rodgers)
8. "Lush Life" (Billy Strayhorn)
9. "You Don’t Know What Love Is" (Don Raye / Gene de Paul)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *