Cody ChesnuTT – My Love Devine Degree (2017)

Artist: Cody ChesnuTT
Title: My Love Devine Degree
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Caroline International S&D
Genre: Soul, Funk, R&B
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:34
Total Size: 117 MB

01. Anything Can Happen 00:26
02. Africa the Future 04:01
03. She Ran Away 07:49
04. Bullets in the Street and Blood 03:49
05. So Sad to See (A Lost Generation) 05:10
06. Always Sebrena 01:49
07. Make a Better Man 02:57
08. I Stay Ready 02:46
09. Image of Love 02:33
10. It’s in the Love 02:54
11. This Green Leaf 03:35
12. Peace (Side-By-Side) 03:56
13. Shine on the Mic 02:30
14. Have You Heard Anything from the Lord Today 03:22

Cody ChesnuTT, the legendary soul troubadour known for his frank and raw storytelling, is set to release his first album in four years, the RnB and gospel-flecked ‘My Love Divine Degree’. Cody saw critical praise as well as swathes of excitement from fans when he dropped his neo-soul single ‘Bullets in the Street and Blood’ and the energetic ‘I Stay Ready’ via Noisey towards the end of 2016. The two tracks are a call to arms for positivity in the face of adversity. Talking about the new album, Cody said: "In a time of global economic uncertainty, it is an uplifting charge to use one’s natural talents and gifts of creativity to forge ahead positively into purpose and economic well being.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *