Clementine – Lil’ Darlin’ (2001)

Artist: Clementine
Title: Lil’ Darlin’
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Sony / Bmg Japan
Genre: Latin Jazz, Bossa Nova, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (tracks, .cue, log)
Total Time: 54:20
Total Size: 134/325 Mb (covers)

01. Count Basie (3:22)
02. Mister Sandman (2:50)
03. ‘S Wonderful (3:48)
04. Mon Amour a Paris (2:50)
05. You’ve Changed (3:38)
06. Como Fue (3:21)
07. I’ve Got a Crush on You (3:26)
08. So Nice (Summer Samba) (3:56)
09. An Occasional Man (3:01)
10. Nuages (3:17)
11. Reminiscent Vein (3:34)
12. Reverie (3:41)
13. Vous Qui Passez Sans Me Voir (3:59)
14. Al Anochecer (alternate version) (4:34)
15. Tous Deux Tout Doux (K-Mix) (with Jinsei Tsuji) (5:01)

Clémentine is a French singer and songwriter based in Japan. She debuted in France in 1988 with the single, "Absolument Jazz". In addition to many releases as a singer, she has appeared regularly on the entertainment segment for NHK Educational TV "French TV".
Collaborates frequently with other artists, mostly in Japan. Recently she has often collaborated with her daughter, Solita, who is also a singer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *