Clas Yngstrom & Big Tex Three – Mr. Bob’s Blue Devils (2012)

Artist: Clas Yngstrom & Big Tex Three
Title: Mr. Bob’s Blue Devils
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Pike Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 44:18
Total Size: 125 Mb (covers)

1. You Wanna Ramble
2. Clean Cut Kid
3. Slow Train
4. Blind Willie McTell
5. Ugliest Girl in the World
6. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
7. Million Miles
8. Tough Mama
9. Outlaw Blues
10. Pledging My Time
11. Jolene
12. Meet Me in the Morning

Excellent new studio disc by awesome Swedish blues/rock axeslinger Clas Yngstrom
(Sky High) that lands as a top-shelf blues guitar musical tribute to Bob Dylan. Includes
12 timeless & classic Dylan blues-based tracks where Yngstrom does an outstanding
job @ strutting his superb six string mojo. The Sky High guitar legend has personally
selected a dynamic collection of obscure songs penned by the rock and roll icon to
bring us an album of straight-ahead, no-frills, uncomplicated blues/rock beauty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *