Chuck Loeb – Unspoken (2016)

Artist: Chuck Loeb
Title: Unspoken
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Shanachie Records
Genre: Jazz: Smooth Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 59:27
Total Size: 350 MB
139 MB

1. Cotton Club (Feat. Jeff Lorber) (5:04)
2. Natural Light (Feat. Andy Snitzer) (6:06)
3. Unspoken (Feat. Brian Culbertson) (6:11)
4. Happy Hour (Feat. Mitchel Forman) (6:02)
5. Affinity (Feat. Everette Harp) (5:17)
6. Treetops (Feat. Jeff Lorber & Eric Marienthal) (5:06)
7. Si Se Puede (Feat. Till Bronner) (5:32)
8. Way Up High (Feat. Carmen Cuesta) (3:03)
9. Cut And Run (Feat. David Mann) (5:51)
10. Voramar (Feat. Eric Marienthal & Pat Bianchi) (7:24)
11. Via Verde (Feat. Christina Loeb) (3:45)

The Hitmaker Is Back! With over 30 top ten Smooth Jazz radio hits to his credit, including an incredible 20 #1s, Chuck Loeb is truly an icon and pioneer of the Smooth Jazz genre. Unspoken features guest appearances by Smooth Jazz superstars Brian Culbertson, Jeff Lorber, Everette Harp and Eric Marienthal, plus the great Will Lee (of David Letterman fame). In addition, the album features vocals by Carmen Cuesta (Mrs. Loeb), whose sensuous vocals have resulted in her own growing fan base.
"Timeless…will deeply satisfy any listener who enjoys Smooth Jazz." — Allmusic
"The Clark Kent of jazz guitar." — New York Times

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *