Chico Mann & Captain Planet – Night Visions (2017)
Chico Mann & Captain Planet – Night Visions (2017)
Jazz, Latin, Funk / Soul | 55:24 min | MP3, 320 kbps | 169 MB
Label: Bastard Jazz Recs.

2017 release. Two of the biggest names in contemporary Latin Electronic Music – Captain Planet and Chico Mann have teamed up for a debut full length collaborative album, Night Visions. The album is a collection of stories which dance alive over an infectious blend of Afro-Latin rhythms and contemporary dancefloor beats.Track Listings
1. Somos Candela
2. Oye Bien
3. Como Me Miras
4. Y Ahora Que
5. Misunderstood Ft. Brit Manor
6. Ya Te Toca
7. Burbujitas
8. Vamos a Batalla
9. Can't Let Go Ft. Kendra Morris
10. New Bell
11. Aguacero (Album Mix)
12. Tumbo Paredes
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *