Charlie & the Welfare – A Different Time (2014)

Artist: Charlie & the Welfare
Title: A Different Time
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Charlie & the Welfare
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 40:57
Total Size: 104 Mb

1. Medication
2. Too Much Time
3. Citylights
4. Rise Again
5. A Night so Blue
6. A Different Time
7. Smalltown Jakes
8. Getaway Blues
9. Good Enough
10. Sweet Dream X

Blues Rock from the finest kind. This is the second album and is released eight years after the first album. And this music is just like a good wine. It improves with the years. Sometimes pushing and sometimes melancholic, so you can dream away.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *