Carpenters – Live at the Palladium (1977/1990)

Artist: Carpenters
Title: Live at the Palladium [Remastered]
Year Of Release: 1990 (1977)
Label: Pickwick Music
Genre: Pop, Soft Rock, Adult Contemporary, Easy listening
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Total Time: 44:47
Total Size: 255 MB

1. Flat Baroque
2. There’s a Kind of Hush (All Over the World)
3. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
4. Piano Picker
5. Strike Up the Band, S’wonderful, Fascinatin’ Rhythm
6. Warsaw Concerto
7. From This Moment On
8. (They Long to Be) Close to You / For All We Know / Top of the World / Ticket to Ride / Only Yesterday
9. We’ve Only Just Begun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *