Carolyn Wonderland – Moon Goes Missing (2017)

Artist: Carolyn Wonderland
Title: Moon Goes Missing
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Mailboat Records
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 49:28
Total Size: 118 MB

1. Moon Goes Missing (4:31)
2. Open Eyes (5:21)
3. Hellfire Bitters (3:50)
4. Can’t Nobody Hide From God (4:17)
5. Swamp (3:21)
6. Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat (5:32)
7. She Wants To Know (8:15)
8. To Be Free (3:36)
9. Every Time You Go (2:50)
10. Come Together (3:46)
11. Bad To The Bone (4:04)

In Carolyn Wonderland s 5th studio album Moon Goes Missing, the qualities that have cemented her notoriety in the Texas blues and rock scene are on full display. Wonderland exhibits originality and raw emotional power emitted through her vocals, alongside her tasteful soul-fused guitar work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *