Carolyn Wonderland & Guy Forsyth – Fireside Songs for the Soul (2010)

Artist: Carolyn Wonderland & Guy Forsyth
Title: Fireside Songs for the Soul
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Bismeaux Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: FLAC [16bit/44.1kHz]
Total Time: 53:34
Total Size: 314 MB

1. Winter Wonderland
2. The Little Dealer Boy
3. You’re Not Gonna Get What You Want for Christmas
4. Run Run Rudolph
5. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
6. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy/Mary Mae
7. Happy X-Mas (War Is Over)
8. Merry Christmas Baby/Merry Christmas Darling
9. Christmas in Prison
10. Silent Night
11. Oh Day/Auld Lang Syne/Jingle Bells

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *