Carol Kidd – That’s Me (1995) Lossless

Artist: Carol Kidd
Title: That’s Me
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Linn Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 00:57:23
Total Size: 255 MB

1. That’s Me
2. When the World Was Young
3. Little White Lies
4. This Bitter Earth
5. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
6. Night and Day
7. This Love of Mine
8. I’m Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
9. I Can’t Get Started with You
10. ‘Round Midnight
11. Judy Garland Medley
12. Let Me Sing and I’m Happy
13. Send in the Clowns
14. Down and out Blues

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *