Calacas Jazz Band – Gracias Por Cooperar – 320kbps

Artist: Calacas Jazz Band
Title: Gracias Por Cooperar
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Fonarte Latino
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 46:21 min
Total Size: 104 MB

01. Intro (Exactly Like You)
02. After You’ve Gone
03. Bourbon Street Parade
04. I’ve Found a New Baby
05. All of Me
06. That’s a Plenty
07. Sweet Georgia Brown
08. Some of These Days
09. Royal Garden Blues
10. My Bucket’s Got a Hole in It
11. The Pink Panther Theme

The sextet Calacas Jazz Band, composed of Alejandro Hernandez (drums), Angel Leal (trumpet), Gary Anzures (tuba), Jasmine Luna (sax), Cristian Merino (banjo) and the elegant voice of Maria Arellano, make "Thank You For Cooperate ", a real treat for lovers of Cotton Club. Calacas Jazz Band manages to convey not just a good portion of joy for music, but also a new feel to the merger, a kind of thunderous dixieland, wearing a tuxedo in the style of New Orleans in the 20’s. Certainly we can say that people do not stay seated while listening to this material. The result is cheerful and festive thanks to the hard copy of the repertoire, which includes memorable tracks like "The Pink Panther Theme" by Henry Mancini, "After You’ve Gone" Marion Harrys of pride, "My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It "the country icon Hank Williams, to name a few. A nostalgic album begins his task with an authentic sound.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *