Byron Short & The Sunset Junkies – Revelations (2016)

Artist: Byron Short & The Sunset Junkies
Title: Revelations
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sunset Junk Recordings
Genre: Rock, Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 53:45
Total Size: 131 Mb

1. Revelations
2. Tunica
3. End Of Days
4. Back
5. Young Man’s Dream
6. The Rhythm Of The Blues
7. Pills
8. Keno
9. Wicked Wicked Ways
10. The Mississippi

Sunset Junk Recordings is the home of Byron Short, Australian singer, songwriter and producer. Byron has dedicated his life to his music and is proud to present his works to the world through his own label. From Endurance Studio in Brisbane, Australia, Byron’s many musical and artistic musings are given license to fly, unencumbered by the demands of an increasingly narrow minded music industry. Byron’s solo works are packed with a plethora of musical styles, curve balls and exciting surprises. At Sunset Junk Recordings, creativity knows no bounds – and we like it that way. New album ‘Wounded Beast’ is a testament to our idealogy, overflowing with daring choices and instilled with a passion to follow the muse at all costs. And it’s just the beginning. The near future will see more exciting releases from Byron as well as collaborations with his band The Sunset Junkies – a group of freakishly talented musicians dedicated to bringing out the best in Byron’s dirty rocknroll soul. From Brisbane, Queensland to Nashville, Tennessee and most everywhere in between, Byron has amassed a loyal following through hard work and steadfastness over the last decade of music making and we are excited by what the future may hold.
Byron Short has reformed his legendary backing band, The Sunset Junkies to bring to life their brand new album Revelations. The album is a rocknroll tour de force, and sees Byron Short & The Sunset Junkies firing on all cylinders, blending pure rock with elements of blues and soul to provide an album both hard-hitting and catchy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *