Bud’s Collective – Bud’s Collective (2015)

Artist: Bud’s Collective
Title: Bud’s Collective
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Bud’s Collective
Genre: Country, Bluegrass
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 41:08
Total Size: 109 Mb

1. The First
2. Ruby Don’t Take Your Love to Town
3. Rider
4. Sweet Dreams in Cincinnati
5. Monterey Jack
6. I’m Sorry
7. Tennessee Stud
8. House of Gold
9. Lost River
10. I Would’t Wish You On the Devil
11. Liza’s Song
12. Outta Here

These guys and gal have been playing music together informally for over a decade, and their music speaks of the years spent adapting and blending with one another’s styles. Only a few months after the band was formed, Bud’s Collective won first place in the DC Bluegrass Union Mid-Atlantic Band Competition. They also competed at the SPBGMA International Band Contest, placing 2nd. They have since opened for Ricky Skaggs and performed at notable venues such as the Kennedy Center for Performing Arts in Washington DC. They host their own concert series called Bluegrass in the Barn which continues to grow into one of the most popular events in the West Virginia Panhandle, peaking at an audience of 400 after just a year and a half. Bud’s Collective has recorded a Live Album and Studio album. Bluegrass Today calls Bud’s Collective "one of the most promising young bluegrass bands". What truly sets them apart from the rest, however, is the energy that fills the spaces in which they play – captivating audiences and leaving them wanting more.
The band is made up of front man Buddy Dunlap, a born entertainer, on guitar and lead vocals; Cody Brown on bass; Gina Clowes on banjo; and Jack Dunlap on mandolin.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *