Broken Social Scene – Hug Of Thunder (2017)

Broken Social Scene – Hug Of Thunder
Indie Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 52:15 min | 123 MB
Label: City Slang | Tracks: 12 | 2017

With Hug of Thunder Broken Social Scene created one of 2017’s most sparkling, multi-faceted albums. The 15 members of Broken Social Scene – including returnees Leslie Feist and Emily Haines – refract their varying emotions, methods and techniques into something that doesn’t just equal their other albums, but surpasses them. It is righteous but warm, angry but loving, melodic but uncompromising. The title track on its own might just be the best thing you will hear all year – a song that will become as beloved as “Anthems For a Seventeen-Year-Old Girl” from their breakthrough album, You Forgot It In People.TRACKLIST
01. Sol Luna (01:19)
02. Halfway Home (04:42)
03. Protest Song (04:18)
04. Skyline (04:11)
05. Stay Happy (04:10)
06. Vanity Pail Kids (03:59)
07. Hug Of Thunder (04:54)
08. Towers And Masons (04:00)
09. Victim Lover (04:55)
10. Please Take Me With You (04:54)
11. Gonna Get Better (05:10)
12. Mouth Guards Of The Apocalypse (05:44)

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *