Brian Reitzell – American Gods (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017)

Artist: Brian Reitzell
Title: American Gods (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Milan Records
Genre: Soundtracks
Quality: 320 kbps
FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:18:50
Total Size: 183 mb
467 mb

01. American Gods (Main Title) 01:32
02. St. James Infirmary Blues 02:37
03. Bilquis Orgy 03:53
04. Tehran 1979 04:06
05. Shopping 04:16
06. Out of Time 05:31
07. Gumball 01:33
08. Bilquis Gets to Work 04:44
09. Vulcan 01:03
10. I Put a Spell on You 04:03
11. Laura’s Affair 04:16
12. Queen of the Bored 02:21
13. Salim Waits 02:41
14. Salim and Jinn 07:30
15. Media Bowie 02:44
16. Nunnyunnini 04:22
17. Wednesday Heals Shadow 03:07
18. Essie Accused 03:38
19. They’re Here Finale 11:18
20. In the Pines 03:34

American Gods is an American television series developed by Bryan Fuller and Michael Green for Starz, based on the novel of the same name by author Neil Gaiman. The series focuses on Shadow Moon, a man serving three years in prison. With only days remaining in his sentence, Shadow is given an unexpected early release after a personal tragedy. Shadow finds himself next to a man named Wednesday, who offers Shadow a job. Wednesday appears to be nothing but a con artist who needs Shadow as a bodyguard, but is in fact a deity. Wednesday is making his way across America, gathering all the old gods, who have now incorporated themselves into American life, to confront the New Gods, including Media and Technology, who grow stronger. The score to American Gods was composed by Brian Reitzell (Lost in Translation, Hannibal). As eclectic and mercurial as the beloved subject matter of the series, the music is a perfect companion to the visuals on screen yet stands tall in its own right. Original songs written for the series and sung by Mark Lanegan and others also included.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *