Bonaparte – The Return Of Stravinsky Wellington (2017) [HDTracks]

Artist: Bonaparte
Title: The Return Of Stravinsky Wellington
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Bonaparte
Genre: Electronic, Indie, Synthpop
Quality: FLAC (tracks 24bit/44.1kHz)
Total Time: 41:28
Total Size: 460 Mb

1. White Noize (03:44)
2. Halfway House (03:40)
3. Fuck Your Accent (03:20)
4. Let It Ring (03:32)
5. Wolfenbüttel (03:26)
6. Hey (Is for Horses) (03:14)
7. Melody X (04:04)
8. In the Wash (03:42)
9. Polyamory (03:35)
10. Kinfolk (04:08)
11. High Five in Your Face (04:57)

Until now Bonaparte was known as a stage derby, a magician of the masses and high priests. With The Return Of Stravinsky Wellington, Tobias Jundt has now proved what he is above all else: one of the best songwriters of our day. So far it seemed that Rabatz and Entertainment were at all times acting at Bonaparte. According to this reading, the name Bonaparte stands for an orgiastic punk revue with a lot of camp, intoxication and sex.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *