Bobby Hackett – Easy Listening Ballads (1980)
Bobby Hackett – Easy Listening Ballads (1980)
Easy Listening Ballads vol.2 | 1980 | APM Records (US)
Instrumental, Easy Listening | CBR 320 kbit/s | 75 min | 178MB

01.Darn That Dream
02.Lilacs in the Rain
03.My Sin
04.Did I Remember?
05.I'm Glad There Is You
06.I Only Have Eyes for You
07.I Can't Get Started
08.I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
09.Some Day
10.Sentimental Touch
11.Somebody Loves Me
12.But Not for Me
13.Love Is Here to Stay
14.The Man I Love
15.Jeannine (I Dream of Lilac Time)
16.You're My Greatest Love
17.Poor Butterfly
19.Serenade in Blue
20.Love (Your Spell Is Everywhere)
21.Once in a While
22.Body and Soul
23.I Cover the Waterfront
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *