Blackburn – Brothers In This World (2015) Lossless

Artist: Blackburn
Title: Brothers In This World
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Electro-Fi Records
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues, Blues Soul
Quality: Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 56:15
Total Size: 363 Mb (covers)


1. My Train
2. Good Woman
3. Holla Back
4. Walkin' in New, New Orleans
5. Railroad Song
6. I Can't Go Home
7. Hey Hey
8. Traces
9. You Think You Know Me
10. I Can't Take It (I Miss Your Smile)
11. Still Taking Care Of Business
12. Why I Sing The Blues
13. White Lighting
14. Good Woman Reprise

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *