Blackberry Smoke – Little Piece Of Dixie (2009)

Artist: Blackberry Smoke
Title: Little Piece Of Dixie
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: 3 Legged Records
Genre: Southern Rock, Blues Rock
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 00:43:35
Total Size: 100 MB

01. Good One Comin’ On
02. Like I Am
03. Bottom Of This
04. Up In Smoke
05. Sanctified Woman
06. Who Invented The Wheel
07. I’d Be Lyin’
08. Prayer For The Little Man
09. Restless
10. Shake Your Magnolia
11. Freedom Song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *