Black Star Furies – Rest Of The City (2012)

Artist: Black Star Furies
Title: Rest Of The City
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Black Star Furies
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC [16bit/44.1kHz]
Total Time: 50:25
Total Size: 389 MB

01. Shiver
02. Alien
03. Back In The Days
04. Rest Of The City
05. Desert Storm
06. Sanctuary
07. Toy Boy
08. I Dont Want You
09. Free
10. Cigarette
11. She Goes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *