Big Joe & The Dynaflows – All Night Long (2000)

Artist: Big Joe & The Dynaflows
Title: All Night Long
Year Of Release: 2000
Genre: Modern Electric Blues, Jump Blues, Swing
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 43:00
Total Size: 183 Mb (covers)

1. All Night Long
2. Down In Louisiana
3. Move It or Lose It
4. It Really Breaks My Heart
5. My Baby’s Tops
6. The Church of Your Love
7. Mr. Nick
8. Ham Hocks
9. You Were Always There
10. One More Time
11. Honey Bee
12. Third Class Citizen

Joe Maher is a very busy man (singer, drummer, bandleader, songwriter & producer) and his love for Rhtyhm & Blues shows in every aspect of this album. You’ll enjoy the Dynaflows, a real band who have worked together for years. The songs tell their own stories. The feel and the pace are fresh. The Fire is very, very hot. The band delivers a wide variety of styles; jump, rock, New Orleans, ballads and blues shuffles. You can listen close and find something new each time you can play "All Night Long". This album is all you need driving on the road, at a party, with your sweetheart, or late at night when it’s just you and the Blues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *