Big Boy Bloater & The Limits – The World Explained (2012)

Artist: Big Boy Bloater & The Limits
Title: The World Explained
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Azan
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 32:12
Total Size: 236 Mb (covers)

1. Man Down
2. Blue Collar Rich Man
3. Heavy Country
4. Made in the USA
5. Livin’ Lovin’ Gone
6. Kenny
7. Hedmtyek
8. Self Destruction
9. Blurry Eyes of Tears
10. Hell Bound
11. Lost in the Limelight
12. Passion
13. Twinkle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *