Beaumont James – Just What I Deserve (2015)

Artist: Beaumont James
Title: Just What I Deserve
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Beaumont James
Genre: Country, Alt Country, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 42:02
Total Size: 107 Mb

1. Train Headed Nowhere
2. Sunday Morning Hurt
3. Six Months
4. Ash and Roses
5. Man On the Run
6. Would Have Left Me Too
7. End of Second Avenue
8. Left Side Coast
9. Haunts Me
10. Waste Today

The debut album on the heels of graduation from the school of honky-tonk heartbreak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *