Bart&Baker – Electro Swing Tribute (2016)

Artist: Bart&Baker
Title: Electro Swing Tribute
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Wagram Music
Genre: Broken Beat, Electro Swing, Electronic
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:20:33
Total Size: 186 mb

01. Via Con Me (feat. Pierre Santini & Lada Redstar) [Bruce Leers Vintage Remix]
02. Fever – 39 de fièvre (feat. Clémentine & Mathieu Boré)
03. Get Lucky (feat. Matt Le Rouge & Landser)
04. Istanbul (Kalleti Klub Remix)
05. La petite Tonkinoise (feat. Nicolle Rochelle) [DJ Mibor 2017 Version]
06. Uptown Funk (feat. Matt Le Rouge & Landser)
07. Groove Is the Heart (feat. Kitten & The Hip)
08. Black Coffee (Bruce Leers Radio Edit)
09. Je cherche un homme (feat. Eartha Kitt)
10. Can Can (Bruce Leers Vintage Remix)
11. 16 Tons (feat. Tommy Dollar) [Kex Edit]
12. 7 Day Fool (feat. Scarlett Quinn)
13. Billie Jean (feat. Matt Le Rouge & Landser)
14. J’ai deux amours (feat. Nicolle Rochelle) [Bruce Leers Vintage Edit]
15. Everybody’s Talking (feat. Ashley Slater)
16. Relax-Ay-Voo (feat. Clémentine & Ashley Slater)
17. Zou bisou bisou (feat. Clémentine)
18. J’veux du soleil (feat. Nicolle Rochelle) [English Version] [Vassili Gemini Remix]
19. Danke Schoen (feat. Carole Gireaud) [Bruce Leers Vintage Remix]
20. Via Con Me (feat. Pierre Santini) [French Version]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *