The Backcorner Boogie Band – The Kotten Fields Sessions (2012)

Artist: The Backcorner Boogie Band
Title: The Kotten Fields Sessions
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Suburban Records
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 53:48
Total Size: 130 Mb

01. Better Days
02. Look At Me Standing
03. Never Sure
04. Make You Crawl
05. Fuel Up Your Fire
06. Make It Happen
07. Now I Got Love
08. Nothing Takes Me Down
09. Different Faces
10. This Game We’re Playing
11. She Don’t Mind
12. My Baby Left Me
13. I Get High
Erik Neimeier – Lead Vocals
HJ Lovink – Rhytm Guitar
Bas Schouten – Lead guitar
Geo Wassink – Hammond/Piano/Harmonica
Richard Hunting – Bass
Eugene Latumeten – Backingvocals/Lead vocals
Timo Kelder – Drums/Percussion
Bas Konings -Trumpet
Mark Lucassen – Saxophone
Rob Ebbers -Trombone
Toos Ligtenberg – Backing vocals/Lead vocals
Marieke Ruessink – Backing vocals/Lead vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *