Baby Mammoth – Octo Muck (2003)

Artist: Baby Mammoth
Title: Octo Muck
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Ecco.Chamber
Genre: Downtempo, Future Jazz, Trip Hop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 1:08:39
Total Size: 451 MB

01. Finale
02. Blind Date
03. Reverse
04. Sunburn
05. Big Show
06. Swing Business
07. Nude Tune
08. Do I Move You?
09. Seven Years
10. Lady Cod Driver

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *