Ariana Grande – The Remix [Japan] (2015) FLAC

Artist: Ariana Grande
Title: The Remix [Japan]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Republic Records [UICU-1264]
Genre: Pop, R&B, Dance
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 57:55
Total Size: 519 MB

Ariana Grande is an American singer and actress. She began her career in the Broadway musical 13, before landing the role of Cat Valentine on the Nickelodeon television series Victorious in 2009. After four seasons, the show ended, and Grande starred on the spinoff, Sam & Cat, which ended in 2014. She has also appeared in other theatre, television and film roles and lent her voice to animated television and films.
Grande’s music career began with the soundtrack Music from Victorious (2011). She signed a recording contract with Republic Records and released her debut studio album, Yours Truly in 2013, which debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200. The album’s lead single, "The Way", reached the top-ten of the Billboard Hot 100, with critics comparing her wide vocal range to Mariah Carey. Her second studio album, My Everything (2014), also reached number one in the United States. With the singles "Problem", "Break Free", "Bang Bang" and "Love Me Harder" from that album, she spent 34 continuous weeks in the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100 and had the most top 10 singles of any artist in 2014. In 2015, she is promoting My Everything with her first international tour titled The Honeymoon Tour and currently guest-starring in Fox comedy-horror TV series Scream Queens.
Some of Grande’s accolades include New Artist of the Year at the 2013 American Music Awards, Music Business Association’s Breakthrough Artist of the Year, "Best Pop Video" at the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards, "Best Song" and "Best Female" at the 2014 MTV Europe Music Awards.

01. The Way (Sidney Samson Remix) [feat. Mac Miller] [05:20]
02. Right There (7th Heaven Radio Edit) [feat. Big Sean] [04:05]
03. Right There (Ralphi Rosario Radio Edit) [feat. Big Sean] [03:48]
04. Baby I (Cosmic Dawn Radio Edit) [04:00]
05. Baby I (A Director’s Radio Edit) [03:49]
06. Problem (Wayne G Radio Edit) [feat. Iggy Azalea] [03:09]
07. Problem (Dave Aude Twerk Edit) [feat. Iggy Azalea] [03:16]
08. Problem (Dawin Remix) [feat. Iggy Azalea] [03:26]
09. Break Free (Zedd’s Extended Mix) [feat. Zedd] [04:56]
10. Bang Bang (Dada Life Remix) [Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj] [03:36]
11. Bang Bang (3LAU Remix) [Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj] [03:07]
12. Love Me Harder (Kassiano Remix) [Ariana Grande, The Weeknd] [03:38]
13. Love Me Harder (Gregor Salto Amsterdam Mix) [Ariana Grande, The Weeknd] [04:16]
14. Love Me Harder (DJ Class Remix) [Ariana Grande, The Weeknd] [03:30]
15. One Last Time (Gazzo Remix) [04:07]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *