Ariana Grande – Christmas & Chill (Japan Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

1. Intro
2. Wit It This Christmas
3. December
4. Not Just on Christmas
5. True Love
6. Winter Things
7. Into You (feat. MAC MILLER) [Alex Ghenea Remix]
Release Name:Ariana Grande – Christmas & Chill (Japan Version) Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2016)
Size:34.5 MB
Genres:Pop, Music, Holiday
Label: 2016 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *