Aretha Franklin – Young, Gifted And Black (1972-2012) [HDTracks]
Aretha Franklin – Young, Gifted And Black (1972-2012) [HDTracks]
Young, Gifted And Black | 2012 (1972) | Rhino Atlantic
R&B, Soul, Southern Soul | FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz] | 44:46 | 963 MB

01. Oh Me Oh My (I'm A Fool For You Baby)
02. Daydreaming
03. Rock Steady
04. Young, Gifted And Black
05. All The King's Horses
06. A Brand New Me
07. April Fools
08. I've Been Loving You Too Long
09. First Snow In Kokomo
10. The Long And Winding Road
11. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
12. Border Song (Holy Moses)
Produced by Tom Dowd, Arif Mardin and Jerry Wexler
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *