Arbatel – 2 Studio Albums (2004-2008)

Arbatel – 2 Studio Albums (2004-2008)
EAC Rip | FLAC (image+.cue+log) – 698 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) – 270 MB | Covers included
Genre: Progressive Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Mylodon Records

Arbatel is one of the potentially significant and important prog rock groups from Mexico, since, with a straight passion for this kind of music, they've imposed themselves through numerous performances, two major releases, and a bit of influential activity as well. All the past and current musicians of this ensemble have in fact placed their hometown, Zacatecas, on the prog rock map of the world, being allegedly the first fully-fledged prog band of that city. Afterwards, Arbatel has evolved, slowly and patiently, ending up to be well-appreciated by all Mexican proggers, and not only…

01. Catarsis
02. Necropolis
I – Aversion
II – Efugio
III – Paseo Por Necropolis
IV – Subversion
V – Efugio Pt. 2
03. Nemesis
04. Xolotl
I – Asedio
II – El Lamento de Xolotl
III – La Cruz Detras De La Espada
IV – Crepusculo De Un Pueblo
V – Cortejo Funebre
05. La Fuga
06. Gamadion
I – Preambulo A Una Masacre
II – Irrupcion Intempestiva
III – Caos Belico
IV – La Ruta De La Desolacion
V – Hecatombe
07. Tu che sei (Bonus track)
I – Falsi Paradisi
II – Salici
III – Conclusione
08. Xolotl (Version Cantada, Bonus track)

Total time: 01:00:33

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *