Anna Sise – But Beautiful

Artist: Anna Sise
Title: But Beautiful
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: BST Musik
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 44:44 min
Total Size: 102 MB

01. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
02. But Beautiful
03. It Ain’t Me Babe
04. Bye Bye Blackbird
05. All The Things You Are
06. Visan Om Mina Vanner
07. It’s Alright With Me
08. Suzanne
09. That Old Feeling
10. Second Time Around
11. I’ll Never Be the Same

One of Sweden’s best jazz singers have now released CD with jazz standards. The album also participating musicians: Jan Lundgren, Patrik Boman, Max Schultz and another 20 musicians. The album has been a great success in Japan where it was released back in 2007. Listen and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *