Angelo Badalamenti – Twin Peaks (Japan Ltd. Edition Reissue) (1990/2014)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:49:51 | 114 Mb
Jazz, Ambient, Lounge, Modern Classical, Soundtrack | Label: Warner Music Japan

Soundtrack from Twin Peaks (also known as Music from Twin Peaks) is a soundtrack album by the American composer Angelo Badalamenti. It was released on September 11, 1990 on Warner Bros. Records and is the official soundtrack to the television series Twin Peaks (1990-91). The series' co-creator David Lynch produced the album alongside Badalamenti and wrote lyrics for several tracks, including the series theme song "Falling". Upon its release, Soundtrack from Twin Peaks placed in several international charts-including the top 10 in Norway, Sweden, Australia and the Netherlands-and "Twin Peaks Theme" received the award for Best Pop Instrumental Performance at 33rd Annual Grammy Awards.
1. Twin Peaks Theme (04:45)
2. Laura Palmer's Theme (05:08)
3. Audrey's Dance (05:15)
4. The Nightingale (04:54)
5. Freshly Squeezed (03:48)
6. The Bookhouse Boys (03:24)
7. Into The Night (04:42)
8. Night Life In Twin Peaks (03:23)
9. Dance Of The Dream Man (03:39)
10. Love Theme From Twin Peaks (04:34)
11. Falling (05:18)
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *