Angelo Badalamenti – Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me (Japan Ltd. Edition Reissue) (1992/2014)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:44:57 | 131 Mb
Jazz, Blues, Ambient, Soundtrack | Label: Warner Music Japan

The soundtrack for Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me was composed by Angelo Badalamenti and released on August 7, 1992, by Warner Bros. Records. Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me is a 1992 horror film, directed by David Lynch and written by Lynch and Robert Engels. It is a prequel to the television series Twin Peaks (1990-91), created by Mark Frost and Lynch, who were also executive producers. The film revolves around the investigation into the murder of Teresa Banks (Pamela Gidley) and the last seven days in the life of Laura Palmer (Sheryl Lee), a popular high school student in the fictional Washington town of Twin Peaks.
1 Theme From Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me
2 The Pine Float
3 Sycamore Trees
4 Don't Do Anything (I Wouldn't Do)
5 A Real Indication
6 Questions in a World of Blue
7 The Pink Room
8 The Black Dog Runs at Night
9 Best Friends
10 Moving Through Time
11 Montage From Twin Peaks: Girl Talk / Birds in Hell / Laura Palmer's Theme / Falling
12 The Voice of Love
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *