Angela Clemmons – This Is Love [Expanded Edition] (2012)

Artist: Angela Clemmons
Title: This Is Love [Expanded Edition]
Year Of Release: 2012 (1987)
Label: Funky Town Grooves [FTG 323]
Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Total Time: 49:08
Total Size: 364 MB
124 MB (Scans)

01. B.Y.O.B. (Bring Your Own Baby)
02. Love Life
03. Miracles
04. This Is Love
05. Just Have A Heart
06. One Night Baby
07. Rock And A Hard Place
08. I Could Love You Better
09. Nothing Can Stop My Love
Bonus Tracks:
10. B.Y.O.B. (Bring Your Own Baby) (12")
11. This Is Love (Instrumental)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *